Team members library

Helene Heller-Künz

Mag.a Helene Heller-Künz, MSc
Library management
electronic resources, information literacy

+43 5572 792 2101
helene.heller-kuenz@fhv.at

Monika Ambrosch

Monika Ambrosch
information desk, periodicals, inter-library loan

+43 5572 792 2100
monika.ambrosch@fhv.at

Janine Bodemann

Janine Bodemann
periodicals, catalogue, book care

+43 5572 792 2100
janine.bodemann@fhv.at

Monika Drexel

Monika Drexel
information desk, periodicals

+43 5572 792 2106
monika.drexel@fhv.at

Sabine Frick

Mag.a Sabine Frick
information desk, periodicals

+43 5572 792 2100
sabine.frick@fhv.at

Bianca Funder

Bianca Funder
media requests, electronic resources

+43 5572 792 2103
 bianca.funder@fhv.at

Manuela Künz

Mag.a Manuela Künz
catalogue, information literacy

+43 5572 792 2105
manuela.kuenz@fhv.at

Soghra Moradi Khanibad

Soghra Moradi Khaniabad
information desk, periodicals

+43 5572 792 2100
soghra.moradi@fhv.at

Michaela Sohm

Michaela Sohm
campus cards, catalogue, book care

+43 5572 792 2109
michaela.sohm@fhv.at

Petra Vonmetz

Mag.a Petra Vonmetz
catalogue, information literacy

+43 5572 792 2104
petra.vonmetz@fhv.at

General information about the library

The main areas of the library of FH Vorarlberg