Programme Directors Business Administration

Programme Directors Technology

Franz Geiger

Prof. (FH) DI Dr. techn. Franz Geiger
Programme Director

Electrical Engineering Dual BSc

+43 5572 792 5801
franz.geiger@fhv.at

Johannes Steinschaden

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Johannes Steinschaden
Programme Director

Mechatronics BSc
Mechanical Engineering BSc
Mechatronics MSc

+43 5572 792 5001
johannes.steinschaden@fhv.at

Klaus Rheinberger

Dr. Klaus Rheinberger
Programme Director

Energy Technology and Energy Economics MSc

+43 5572 792 5701
klaus.rheinberger@fhv.at

Regine Bolter

Prof. (FH) Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Regine Kadgien
Programme Director

Computer Science – Software and Information Engineering BSc
Computer Science MSc

+43 5572 792 5101
regine.kadgien@fhv.at

Gunter Olsowski

Prof. (FH) Dipl.-Wirt. Ing. Gunter Olsowski
Programme Director

Engineering and Management BSc

+43 5572 792 5501
gunter.olsowski@fhv.at

Programme Director Design

Markus Hanzer

Univ.-Lekt. Mag. Markus Hanzer
Programme Director

InterMedia BA
InterMedia MA

+43 5572 792 5201
markus.hanzer@fhv.at

Programme Director Social Work

Michael Himmer

Dr. Michael Himmer
Programme Director

Social Work full-time BA
Social Work part-time BA
Social Work MA

+43 5572 792 5301
michael.himmer@fhv.at

University management

Academic authorities

University Services