Thomas Auer

Thomas Auer
Clean room technology, sample preparation

 +43 5572 792 7201
thomas.auer@fhv.at

Matthias Domke

Dr. Matthias Domke, MSc
Josef Ressel Centre

 +43 5572 792 7212
matthias.domke@fhv.at

Johannes Edlinger

Mag. Dr. Johannes Edlinger
Head of the Research Centre

 +43 5572 792 7200
 +43 5572 792 9501
johannes.edlinger@fhv.at

Monika Gmeiner

Monika Gmeiner
Administration

+43 5572 792 3500
monika.gmeiner@fhv.at

Volha Matylitskaya

Dr. Volha Matylitskaya
Chemistry and thermal Oxidation

 +43 5572 792 7206
volha.matylitskaya@fhv.at

Giovanni Piredda

Dr. Giovanni Piredda
Josef Ressel Centre

 +43 5572 792 7202
giovanni.piredda@fhv.at

Dr. habil. Dana Seyringer, PhD.
Numerical Simulation and Optics

 +43 5572 792 7208
dana.seyringer@fhv.at

Catalina Burtscher

Catalina Burtscher, MSc
Project staff

 +43 5572 792 7208
catalina.burtscher@fhv.at

Heinz Duelli

Prof. (FH) Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Heinz Duelli
Scanning electron microscopy, materials and damage analysis

 +43 5572 792 1008
heinz.duelli@fhv.at

Lenka Gajdosova

Dr. Lenka Gajdosova
Laser Ablation and Optics

 +43 5572 792 7211
lenka.gajdosova@fhv.at

Stephan Kasemann

Dr. Stephan Kasemann
PVD coating and dry etching

 +43 5572 792 7209
stephan.kasemann@fhv.at

Stefan Partel

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Stefan Partel, MSc
Lithography and Coating Technology

 +43 5572 792 7204
stefan.partel@fhv.at

Sandra Stroj

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Dr. Sandra Stroj
Laser Ablation and Optics

 +43 5572 792 7207
sandra.stroj@fhv.at

Johann Zehetner

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Johann Zehetner
Laser Ablation and Optics

 +43 5572 792 7203
johann.zehetner@fhv.at

More information about the Research Centre for Microtechnology