Mag.a Helene Heller-Künz, MSc
Library Management

+43 5572 792 2101
helene.heller-kuenz@fhv.at

Details

Monika Ambrosch
Information Desk, Journals, Interlibrary Loan

+43 5572 792 2100
monika.ambrosch@fhv.at

Details

Janine Bodemann
Catalogue, Electronic Resources, Journals, Reserve Shelves

+43 5572 792 2108
janine.bodemann@fhv.at

Details

Mag. (FH) Marlene Dorner
Library Assistant

+43 5572 792 2152
marlene.dorner@fhv.at

Details

Monika Drexel, BA
Information Desk, Journal

+43 5572 792 2100
monika.drexel@fhv.at

Details

Mag.a Sabine Frick
Catalogue, Information Desk

+43 5572 792 2104
sabine.frick@fhv.at

Details

Bianca Funder
Acquisition, Electronic Resources

+43 5572 792 2153
bianca.funder@fhv.at

Details

Brunhilde Mayr-Kaufmann
Acquisition, Information Desk

+43 5572 792 2103
brunhilde.mayr-kaufmann@fhv.at

Details

Soghra Moradi Khaniabad
Information Desk, Journals

+43 5572 792 2100
soghra.moradi@fhv.at

Details

Michaela Sohm
Catalogue, Information Literacy, Campus Cards, Events

+43 5572 792 2109
michaela.sohm@fhv.at

Details

General information about the library