Programme Directors Business Administration

Prof. (FH) Dr. Martin Hebertinger
Bachelor‘s Degree Programme International Business, Programme Director, Senior Lecturer

+43 5572 792 5401
martin.hebertinger@fhv.at

S2 04

Details

Prof. (FH) Dipl.-Ing. Wilfried Manhart, MBA
Master’s Degree Programme International Management and Leadership, Programme Director, Senior Lecturer

+43 5572 792 3312
wilfried.manhart@fhv.at

S2 04

Details

Mag. (FH) Bernd Schwendinger, PhD
Master Business Administration, Program Director, Lecturer

+43 5572 792 3381
bernd.schwendinger@fhv.at

S2 21

Details

Programme Directors Engineering & Technology

Prof. (FH) DI Dr. techn. Franz Geiger
Programme Director Electrical Engineering Dual BSc

+43 5572 792 5801
franz.geiger@fhv.at

V1 04

Details

Dr. Irene Häntschel-Erhart
Programme Director Computer Science - Digital Innovation BSc & Business Informatics – Digital Transformation Master, Head of Competence Area Data & Processes

+43 5572 792 3621
irene.haentschel-erhart@fhv.at

V3 03

Details

DI Babette Hebenstreit
Programme Director Sustainable Energy Systems MSc (maternity leave representation)

+43 5572 792 5702
babette.hebenstreit@fhv.at

V7 03

Details

Prof. (FH) Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Regine Kadgien
Programme Director Computer Science BSc and Computer Science MSc, Head of Competence Area Informatics

+43 5572 792 5101
regine.kadgien@fhv.at

V2 03

Details

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Mag. Dr. Peter Muckenhuber
Programme Director Engineering and Management BSc

+43 5572 792 5502
peter.muckenhuber@fhv.at
wing@fhv.at

V3 03

Details

Dr. nat. techn. Magdalena Rauter, BSc MSc
Programme Director Environment & Technology BSc

+43 5572 792 3041
magdalena.rauter@fhv.at

V7 03

Details

Prof. (FH) Dr. techn. Reinhard Schneider
Head of study program Mechatronics BSc, Mechatronics - Mechanical Engineering BSc

+43 5572 792 5005
reinhard.schneider@fhv.at

W1 11

Details

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Johannes Steinschaden
Programme Director Mechatronics MSc

+43 5572 792 5001
johannes.steinschaden@fhv.at

V1 07

Details

Programme Directors Design

Dr.in Margarita Köhl,
Programme Director BA & MA InterMedia

+43 5572 792 5201
margarita.koehl@fhv.at

V5 24

Details

Programme Directors Social Work & Health

Dr. Andrea Kuckert-Wöstheinrich, MSc
Programme Director Health Care and Nursing BSc, Lecturer

+43 5572 792 5901
andrea.kuckert@fhv.at

S1 14

Details

Dipl. Soz. Arb. (FH) Viktoria Reuschel-Richter
Programme Director Social Work BA, Lecturer

+43 5572 792 5311
viktoria.richter@fhv.at

S1 16

Details

Dipl. Sozialarbeiterin Uta Skowranek
Programme Director Master`s Degree Social Work Management Bachelor`s Degree Social Work

+43 5572 792 5310
uta.skowranek@fhv.at

S1 16

Details