Programme Directors Business Administration

Prof. (FH) Dr. Martin Hebertinger
Bachelor‘s Degree Programme International Business, Programme Director, Senior Lecturer

+43 5572 792 5401
martin.hebertinger@fhv.at

E2 11

Details

Dr. Irene Häntschel-Erhart
Master´s Degree Programme Business Administration, Programme Director, Senior Lecturer

+43 5572 792 5605
irene.haentschel-erhart@fhv.at

Details

Prof. (FH) Dipl.-Ing. Wilfried Manhart, MBA
Master’s Degree Programme International Management and Leadership, Programme Director, Senior Lecturer

+43 5572 792 3312
wilfried.manhart@fhv.at

E2 10

Details

Programme Directors Engineering & Technology

MMag. Dr. Verena Fastenbauer
Programme Director

+43 5572 792 3601
verena.fastenbauer@fhv.at

W1 04

Details

Prof. (FH) DI Dr. techn. Franz Geiger
Programme Director Electrical Engineering Dual BSc

+43 5572 792 5801
franz.geiger@fhv.at

Details

Prof. (FH) Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Regine Kadgien
Programme Director Computer Science – Software and Information Engineering BSc, Computer Science MSc

+43 5572 792 5101
regine.kadgien@fhv.at

W1 04

Details

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Norbert Menke, MBA
Programme Director Energy Technology and Energy Economics Master

+43 5572 792 5701
norbert.menke@fhv.at

Details

Prof. (FH) Dipl.-Wirt. Ing. Gunter Olsowski
Programme Director Engineering and Management BSc

+43 5572 792 5501
gunter.olsowski@fhv.at

Details

Prof. (FH) Dr. techn. Reinhard Schneider
Lecturer

+43 5572 792 3502
reinhard.schneider@fhv.at

W1 11

Details

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Johannes Steinschaden
Programme Director Mechatronics BSc, Mechanical Engineering BSc, Mechatronics MSc

+43 5572 792 5001
johannes.steinschaden@fhv.at

Details

Programme Directors Design

Dr.in Margarita Köhl,
Programme Director InterMedia

+43 5572 792 5201
margarita.koehl@fhv.at

Details

Programme Directors Social Work & Health

Mag.a Barbara Harold, MBA
Programme Director Health Care and Nursing, Lecturer

+43 5572 792 5901
barbara.harold@fhv.at

V2 03

Details

Andrej Nuncic, DSA (FH)
Programme Director Bachelor´s Degree Social Work

+43 5572 792 5311
andrej.nuncic@fhv.at

S1 16

Details

Dipl. Sozialarbeiterin Uta Skowranek
Programme Director Master`s Degree Social Work Management Bachelor`s Degree Social Work

+43 5572 792 5310
uta.skowranek@fhv.at

S1 16

Details