A team with a differentiated and broad educational and experiential background works in the design department in order to be able to do justice to the diversity and complexity of current design of media communication. Basic knowledge in analog and digital production methods is constantly being expanded, didactically prepared and continuously presented.

Team Faculty of Design

Dr.in Margarita Köhl,
Programme Director InterMedia

+43 5572 792 5201
margarita.koehl@fhv.at

E1 18

Details

DI Dr. Roland Alton-Scheidl
Lecturer

+43 5572 792 3115
roland.alton-scheidl@fhv.at
http://roland.alton.at

E1 17

Details

Karin Bleiweiss
Assistant

+43 5572 792 3113
karin.bleiweiss@fhv.at

Details

Mag. Natasha Doshi
Lecturer, Head of Text and Theory lab

+43 5572 792 3212
natasha.doshi@fhv.at

Details

Dipl. Des. Eckelmann Petra
Research staff

+43 5572 792 3116
petra.eckelmann@fhv.at

D0 12

Details

Sabine Fister-Tramschek
Advice & Registration — InterMedia BA

+43 5572 792 5200
sabine.fister-tramschek@fhv.at

Details

Jasmin Fischbacher, BA
Student Staff

jasmin.fischbacher@fhv.at

Details

Mag. (FH) Edmont Gruber, M.A.
Head of Moving Image

+43 5572 792 3109
edmont.gruber@fhv.at
www.edmontgruber.at

E1 08-15

Details

Prof. (FH) Univ.-Doz. Mag. Dr. habil. Guido Kempter
Head of Research Centre User Centred Technologies

+43 5572 792 7300
guido.kempter@fhv.at

S3 02

Details

Prof. (FH) Dipl. Des. (FH) Michael Kneidl
Lecturer, Head of Interactive Media Lab and Prototypes

+43 5572 792 3107
michael.kneidl@fhv.at

E104, D004

Details

Dipl. Audio Engineer Robert Lang
Research staff

+43 5572 792 3108
robert.lang@fhv.at

D0 13

Details

Thomas Lippautz
Assistent Interactive Media Lab

+43 5572 792
thomas.lippautz@fhv.at

D0 04

Details

Dr. Hubert Matt
Lecturer, Head of Theory lab

+43 5572 792 3103
hubert.matt@fhv.at

Details

Hannelore Nagel
Assistant Head of Department Design

+43 5572 792 5202
hannelore.nagel@fhv.at

Details

Prof. (FH) Dipl. Des. Alexander Rufenach
Lecturer

+43 5572 792 3117
alexander.rufenach@fhv.at
www.rufenach.net

E 1 16

Details

Dipl.-Grafik-Des. Sarah Schlatter, BA
Research Assistant

sarah.schlatter@fhv.at

E1 17

Details

Dr.in Angelika Simma-Wallinger, MSc
Lecturer

+43 5572 792 3111
angelika.simma-wallinger@fhv.at

Details

Dip. Sabine Sowieja, Des.
Research staff

+43 5572 792 3112
sabine.sowieja@fhv.at

Details

Stefanie van Felten, M.A.
Advice & Registration — InterMedia MA

+43 5572 792 5203
stefanie.van-felten@fhv.at

Details

More Information About Faculty of Design