Team Department of Computer Science

Prof. (FH) Dipl.-Ing. Dr. techn. Karl-Heinz Weidmann
Deputy Head of the University of Applied Sciences Vorarlberg, Head of Department of Computer Science, lecturer

+43 5572 792 3001
karl-heinz.weidmann@fhv.at

S2 26

Details

Prof. (FH) Dipl.-Ing. Wolfgang Auer
Lecturer

+43 5572 792 3002
wolfgang.auer@fhv.at

S2 03

Details

Prof. (FH) Dipl.-Ing. Dr. rer. nat. habil. Hans-Georg Beyer
Research professor: Computational Intelligence especially Evolutionary Algorithms

+43 5572 792 7102
hans-georg.beyer@fhv.at

S2 15

Details

Prof. (FH) Dr. habil. Dipl.-Phys. (ETH) Thomas Breuer
Lecturer

+43 5572 792 7100
thomas.breuer@fhv.at
https://homepages.fhv.at/tb/cms/?Welcome

S2 18

Details

MMag. Dr. Verena Fastenbauer
Programme Director

+43 5572 792 3601
verena.fastenbauer@fhv.at

W1 04

Details

Prof. (FH) Dipl. Inform. Thomas Feilhauer
Grid Computing

+43 5572 792 7105
thomas.feilhauer@fhv.at

S2 05

Details

Dr.-Ing. Steffen Finck
Head of Josef Ressel Centre of Applied Scientific Computing

+43 5572 792 7122
steffen.finck@fhv.at

S0 12

Details

Dietmar Grabher, BSc, MA
Research Assistant, Laboratory technican

+43 5572 792 3009
dietmar.grabher@fhv.at

S2 22

Details

DI Dr. techn. Sebastian Hegenbart
Senior Lecturer, Artificial Intelligence

sebastian.hegenbart@fhv.at

S2 21

Details

Dr. rer. nat. Michael Hellwig
Head Josef Ressel Center for Robust Decisions, Senior Researcher

+43 5572 792 7112
michael.hellwig@fhv.at

S0 12

Details

Prof. (FH) Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Regine Kadgien
Programme Director Computer Science – Software and Information Engineering BSc, Computer Science MSc

+43 5572 792 5101
regine.kadgien@fhv.at

W1 04

Details

Mag. (FH) Andreas Künz
Research Assistant

+43 5572 792 7303
andreas.kuenz@fhv.at

S3 03

Details

Ing. Alfred Mandl
Lecturer, Member of the works council

+43 5572 792 3003
alfred.mandl@fhv.at

S2 02

Details

Prof. (FH) Dr. Oskar Müller
Lecturer, Course organization

+43 5572 792 3008
oskar.mueller@fhv.at

S2 24

Details

Karin Morik
Administration

+43 5572 792 3000
karin.morik@fhv.at

S2 25

Details

Dr. Peter Reiter
Operations Research

+43 5572 792 7120
peter.reiter@fhv.at

S0 01

Details

Prof. (FH) Dipl.-Ing. Patrick Ritschel
Lecturer

+43 5572 792 3004
patrick.ritschel@fhv.at

S2 24

Details

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Walter Ritter
Research Assistant, Ambient Technologies & Environmental Effects

+43 5572 792 7304
walter.ritter@fhv.at

S3 04

Details

Prof. (FH) Gunther Rothfuss, MSc
Lecturer

+43 5572 792 3006
gunther.rothfuss@fhv.at

S2 22

Details

Daniel Rotter , BSc, MSc
Lecturer

daniel.rotter@fhv.at
www.danielrotter.at

S2 02

Details

Thomas Schwarz, M.Sc.
Research assistant

+43 5572 792 7103
thomas.schwarz@fhv.at

S0 01

Details

Dipl.-Ing. Armin Simma
IT Security

+43 5572 792 3005
armin.simma@fhv.at

S2 04

Details

Dr. Thomas Steinberger
Energy Market Modelling

+43 5572 792 7114
thomas.steinberger@fhv.at

S2 24

Details

Jonathan Thaler, Ph.D
Lecturer

+43 5572 792 3012
jonathan.thaler@fhv.at
www.lambdabytes.io

Details

Univ.-Doz. Dr. DI Karl Unterkofler
Lecturer

+43 5572 792 7116
karl.unterkofler@fhv.at

S2 08

Details

Prof. (FH) Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Heidi Weber , Ph.D.
Lecturer

+43 5572 792 3007
heidi.weber@fhv.at

S2 08

Details