Team Department of Engineering

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Ronald Mihala
Head of Faculty

+43 5572 792 3501
ronald.mihala@fhv.at

W1 12

Details

Prof. (FH) Dipl.-Ing. Robert Amann
Lecturer

+43 5572 792 3507
robert.amann@fhv.at

W1 10

Details

Dipl.-Ing. Christian Anselmi
Lecturer

anch@fhv.at

U1 28

Details

Dr.-Ing. Stefan Bonerz
Senior Lecturer for Control Technology (eLab)

+43 5572 792 3515
stefan.bonerz@fhv.at

W1 10

Details

Prof. (FH) Dipl.-Ing. Michael Brill
Lecturer (dLab)

+43 5572 792 3508
michael.brill@fhv.at

W1 09

Details

Prof. (FH) Dipl-.Ing. Dr. Heinz Duelli
Scanning electron microscopy, materials and damage analysis

+43 5572 792 1008
heinz.duelli@fhv.at

U0 18

Details

Prof. (FH) DI Dr. techn. Franz Geiger
Programme Director Electrical Engineering Dual BSc

+43 5572 792 5801
franz.geiger@fhv.at

Details

Monika Gmeiner
Assistant

+43 5572 792 3500
monika.gmeiner@fhv.at

W1 12

Details

Günter Häusle , BSc
Lab Technician

+43 5572 792 3514
guenter.haeusle@fhv.at

U1 28

Details

DI Babette Hebenstreit
Lecturer

+43 5572 792 5702
babette.hebenstreit@fhv.at

E1 21

Details

B.Eng. Roman Hörner,
Student Staff

roman.hoerner@fhv.at

Details

Ing. Manuel Kanitsch
Head of Technical Laboratories & Laboratory Technician mLab

+43 5572 792 3509
manuel.kanitsch@fhv.at

U0 17

Details

Dipl.-Ing. Ludwig Kleiser
Lecturer

+43 5572 7923502
ludwig.kleiser@fhv.at

W1 14

Details

DI Dr. André Mitterbacher
Lecturer

+43 5572 792 3511
andre.mitterbacher@fhv.at

Details

Prof. (FH) Dipl.-Wirt. Ing. Gunter Olsowski
Programme Director Engineering and Management BSc

+43 5572 792 5501
gunter.olsowski@fhv.at

Details

Dr. Roland Peterstorfer


+43 5572 792 3400
roland.peterstorfer@fhv.at

W1 13

Details

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Peter Pichler
Lecturer of Mathematics and Physics

+43 5572 792 3504
peter.pichler@fhv.at

W1 09

Details

Prof. (FH) DI Horatiu O. Pilsan
Lecturer for Electronics and Computer Engineering

+43 5572 792 3505
horatiu.pilsan@fhv.at

W1 13

Details

Dipl. Ing. (FH) Max Rauschmayer
Research staff

+43 5572 792 3513
max.rauschmayer@fhv.at

W1 14

Details

Dr. nat. techn. Magdalena Rauter, BSc MSc
Programme Director Environment & Technology BSc

+43 5572 792 3041
magdalena.rauter@fhv.at

E1 03

Details

Ing. Daniel Sadjak
Laboratory technician (eLab)

+43 5572 792 3510
daniel.sadjak@fhv.at

U1 28

Details

Prof. (FH) Dr. techn. Reinhard Schneider
Head of study program Mechatronics BSc, Mechatronics - Mechanical Engineering BSc

+43 5572 792 5005
reinhard.schneider@fhv.at

W1 11

Details

Dieter Schöch
Laboratory technician (mLab)

+43 5572 792 3506
dieter.schoech@fhv.at

U0 17

Details

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Johannes Steinschaden
Programme Director Mechatronics MSc

+43 5572 792 5001
johannes.steinschaden@fhv.at

Details

Dr. Christof Strabler
Lecturer for process engineering

+43 5572 792 3503
christof.strabler@fhv.at

E1 21

Details

Michael Strabler
Lab Technician

+43 5572 7923516
michael.strabler@fhv.at

U1 28

Details

Tobias Werner, BSc
Lab Adviser

+435572 792 7308
tobias.werner@fhv.at

S0 13

Details

Dr.-Ing. Joachim Vedder
Lecturer for mechanical engineering

+43 5572 7923512
joachim.vedder@fhv.at

W1 14

Details