Programme Directors Engineering & Technology

MMag. Dr. Verena Fastenbauer
Programme Director

+43 5572 792 3601
verena.fastenbauer@fhv.at

W1 04

Details

Prof. (FH) DI Dr. techn. Franz Geiger
Programme Director Electrical Engineering Dual BSc

+43 5572 792 5801
franz.geiger@fhv.at

Details

Dr. Irene Häntschel-Erhart
Programme Director, Senior Lecturer

+43 5572 792 5605
irene.haentschel-erhart@fhv.at

Details

Prof. (FH) Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Regine Kadgien
Programme Director Computer Science – Software and Information Engineering BSc, Computer Science MSc

+43 5572 792 5101
regine.kadgien@fhv.at

W1 04

Details

Anna Knorr, BSc MSc MSc
Programme Director Sustainable Energy Systems MSc

+43 5572 792 5701
anna.knorr@fhv.at

E1 02

Details

Prof. (FH) Dipl.-Wirt. Ing. Gunter Olsowski
Programme Director Engineering and Management BSc

+43 5572 792 5501
gunter.olsowski@fhv.at

Details

Dr. nat. techn. Magdalena Rauter, BSc MSc
Programme Director Environment & Technology BSc

+43 5572 792 3041
magdalena.rauter@fhv.at

E1 03

Details

Prof. (FH) Dr. techn. Reinhard Schneider
Head of study program Mechatronics BSc, Mechatronics - Mechanical Engineering BSc

+43 5572 792 5005
reinhard.schneider@fhv.at

W1 11

Details

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Johannes Steinschaden
Programme Director Mechatronics MSc

+43 5572 792 5001
johannes.steinschaden@fhv.at

Details

Degree Programme Administrations Engineering & Technology

Bernadette Auer, BEd
Advice & Registration — Electrical Engineering Dual BSc

+43 5572 792 5800
elektrotechnik-dual@fhv.at

V1 05

Details

Birgit Berger
Advice & Registration — Sustainable Energy Systems MSc

+43 5572 792 5700
energie-master@fhv.at

E1 20

Details

Jeannette Bohnes
Advice & Registration — Mechatronics BSc, Mechanical Engineering – Mechatronics BSc

+43 5572 792 5000
mechatronik@fhv.at
maschinenbau@fhv.at

V1 06

Details

Dipl. Kffr. Jutta Büttner
Advice & Registration — Computer Science MSc

+43 5572 792 5102
informatik-master@fhv.at

W1 03

Details

Michael Högerl
Advice & Registration — Computer Science – Digital Business Innovation BSc

+43 5572 792 3600
informatik@fhv.at

W1 03

Details

Mag. Jutta Lung-Babutzky
Advice & Registration — Computer Science BSc

+43 5572 792 5100
informatik@fhv.at

V1 05

Details

Birgit Mathis, BEd
Advice & Registration — Engineering and Management part-time BSc

+43 5572 792 5500
wing@fhv.at

V1 03

Details

Pamela Mohr
Advice & Registration — Mechatronics MSc

+43 5572 792 5002
mechatronics-master@fhv.at

W1 03

Details

Patrizia Rupprechter, BA MA
Advice & Registration - Environment and Technology BSc

+43 5572 792 3040
umwelt@fhv.at

E1 21

Details

Louisa Tammerl
Advice & Registration - Electrical Engineering Dual BSc

+43 5572 792 5802
louisa.tammerl@fhv.at

V1 05

Details