Programme Directors Engineering & Technology

MMag. Dr. Verena Fastenbauer
Programme Director

+43 5572 792 3601
verena.fastenbauer@fhv.at

W1 04

Details

Prof. (FH) DI Dr. techn. Franz Geiger
Programme Director Electrical Engineering Dual BSc

+43 5572 792 5801
franz.geiger@fhv.at

Details

Prof. (FH) Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Regine Kadgien
Programme Director Computer Science – Software and Information Engineering BSc, Computer Science MSc

+43 5572 792 5101
regine.kadgien@fhv.at

W1 04

Details

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Norbert Menke, MBA
Programme Director Energy Technology and Energy Economics Master

+43 5572 792 5701
norbert.menke@fhv.at

Details

Prof. (FH) Dipl.-Wirt. Ing. Gunter Olsowski
Programme Director Engineering and Management BSc

+43 5572 792 5501
gunter.olsowski@fhv.at

Details

Prof. (FH) Dr. techn. Reinhard Schneider
Lecturer

+43 5572 792 3502
reinhard.schneider@fhv.at

W1 11

Details

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Johannes Steinschaden
Programme Director Mechatronics BSc, Mechanical Engineering BSc, Mechatronics MSc

+43 5572 792 5001
johannes.steinschaden@fhv.at

Details

Degree Programme Administrations Engineering & Technology

Bernadette Auer, BEd
Advice & Registration — Electrical Engineering Dual BSc

+43 5572 792 5800
elektrotechnik-dual@fhv.at

V1 05

Details

Birgit Berger
Advice & Registration — Sustainable Energy Systems MSc

+43 5572 792 5700
energie-master@fhv.at

E1 20

Details

Jeannette Bohnes
Advice & Registration — Mechatronics BSc, Mechanical Engineering – Mechatronics BSc

+43 5572 792 5000
mechatronik@fhv.at
maschinenbau@fhv.at

V1 06

Details

Dipl. Kffr. Jutta Büttner
Advice & Registration — Computer Science MSc

+43 5572 792 5102
informatik-master@fhv.at

W1 03

Details

Michael Högerl
Advice & Registration — Computer Science – Digital Business Innovation BSc

+43 5572 792 3600
informatik@fhv.at

W1 03

Details

Mag. Jutta Lung-Babutzky
Advice & Registration — Computer Science BSc

+43 5572 792 5100
informatik@fhv.at

V1 05

Details

Birgit Mathis, BEd
Advice & Registration — Engineering and Management part-time BSc

+43 5572 792 5500
wing@fhv.at

V1 03

Details

Pamela Mohr
Advice & Registration — Mechatronics MSc

+43 5572 792 5002
mechatronics-master@fhv.at

W1 03

Details

Patrizia Rupprechter, MA BA
Assistant

+43 5572 792 5802
elektrotechnik-dual@fhv.at

Details

Marion Schmidle
Beratung & Anmeldung — Mechatronics MSc

+43 5572 792 5003
mechatronics-master@fhv.at

W1 03

Details