Staff Faculty of Health and Social Work

Dr. Michael Himmer
Head of Department Social Work, Programme Director Social Work

+43 5572 792 5301
michael.himmer@fhv.at

Details

Lena Antoni, BScN MSc
Project Staff

+43 5572 7925915
lena.antoni@fhv.at

S1 12

Details

Jürgen Bachmann, BScN MSc
Lecturer

+43 5572 792 5912
juergen.bachmann@fhv.at

S1 14

Details

Prof. (FH) Doris Böhler, DSA MA
Lecturer

+43 5572 792 3203
doris.boehler@fhv.at

S1 11

Details

Mag. Dr. Simone Bösch
Lecturer

+43 5572 792 5917
simone.boesch@fhv.at

S1 14

Details

Michaela Burtscher, MSc
Project Staff

+43 5572 7925913

S1 12

Details

Prof. (FH) Dr. Dipl. Soz.-Päd. Christian R. Dorn
Lecturer

+43 5572 792 3205
christian.dorn@fhv.at

S1 04

Details

Miryam Draizi, BSc
Advice & Registration — Social Work BA, fulltime

+43 5572 792 5302
miryam.draizi@fhv.at

S1 02

Details

Prof. (FH) Mag.a Dr.in Erika Geser-Engleitner
Lecturer

+43 5572 792 3208
erika.geser-engleitner@fhv.at

S1 03

Details

Prof. (FH) Colin Gregory-Moores
Lecturer

+43 5572 792 3218
colin.gregory-moores@fhv.at

S1 04

Details

Mag.a Barbara Harold, MBA
Programme development expert in Health Care and Nursing

+43 5572 792 5313
barbara.harold@fhv.at

S1 03

Details

Prof.in (FH) Mag.a Dr.in Johanna M. Hefel, DSAin
Lecturer

+43 5572 792 3209
johanna.hefel@fhv.at

S1 11

Details

Sophia Hefel, BSc
currently on maternity leave

+43 5572 792 5907
sophia.hefel@fhv.at

S117

Details

Astrid Hirschauer
Advice & Registration — Social Work MA

+43 5572 792 5300
astrid.hirschauer@fhv.at

S1 02

Details

Mag. (FH) Birgit Hofer
Programme Administration Health and Nursing

+43 5572 792 5903
birgit.hofer@fhv.at

S1 19

Details

Mag. (FH) Dr. Carmen Hofer-Temmel
Senior Lecturer

+43 5572 792 3202
carmen.hofer-temmel@fhv.at

S1 04

Details

Winifred Holzer
Programm Administration Healthcare and Nursing, Practical coordination

winifred.holzer@fhv.at

Details

Peter Johannes Jäger, BScN
Practical coordination healthcare and nursing BSc

+43 5572 792 5902
peter.jaeger@fhv.at

S1 18

Details

Dr. Hubert Jocham
Lecturer

+43 5572 792 5904
hubert.jocham@fhv.at

S1 15

Details

Beate Keck
Employee Healthcare & Nursing Lab

+43 5572 7925908

S1 17

Details

Anja Kerle, MA
Hochschullehrerin

+43 5572 792 3217
anja.kerle@fhv.at

S1 03

Details

Dr. Andrea Kuckert-Wöstheinrich, MSc
Programme Director Health Care and Nursing BSc

+43 5572 792 5901
andrea.kuckert@fhv.at

S1 14

Details

Mag. Petra Lichtenwallner
Programm Administration Healthcare and Nursing

05572 792 5900
petra.lichtenwallner@fhv.at

S1 19

Details

Oliver Mössinger, MA, DSA
Lecturer, Practice Coordination and Coordination Global Social Dialog - Internship Program for Students Social Work

+43 5572 792 3204
oliver.moessinger@fhv.at

S1 15

Details

Stefanie Neyer MSc
Lecturer

+43 5572 792 5906
stefanie.neyer@fhv.at

Details

Sharon du Plessis-Schneider, MSW DSAin
Lecturer

+43 5572 792 3213
sharon.schneider@fhv.at

S1 04

Details

Stephanie Pfanner
Advice & Registration — Social Work BA

+43 5572 792 5308
stephanie.pfanner@fhv.at

S1 02

Details

Mag. Dr. Christine Pomikal
Lecturer

+43 5572 792 5916

Details

Stephanie Rankl, BSc, MScN
currently on maternity leave

+43 5572 792 5914
stephanie.rankl@fhv.at

S1 12

Details

Dipl. Soz. Arb. (FH) Viktoria Reuschel-Richter
Programme Director Social Work BA

+43 5572 792 5311
viktoria.richter@fhv.at

S1 16

Details

Dr. Dipl. Psych. Pascale Roux
Lecturer

+43 5572 792 3207
pascale.roux@fhv.at

S1 04

Details

Ulrike Schleinschok, MA
Lecturer

+43 5572 792 5914
ulrike.schleinschok@fhv.at

S1 12

Details

Gabriele Schärmer, BSc
Practical coordination

gabriele.schaermer@fhv.at

Details

Dipl. Sozialarbeiterin Uta Skowranek
Programme Director Master`s Degree Social Work Management Bachelor`s Degree Social Work

+43 5572 792 5310
uta.skowranek@fhv.at

S1 16

Details

Nicole Staudacher, MSc
Practical coordination healthcare and nursing BSc

+43 5572 792 5908
nicole.staudacher@fhv.at

S1 17

Details

Mag. (FH) Iris Tappeiner
Assistant

+43 5572 792 5306
iris.tappeiner@fhv.at

S1 13

Details

Dr. Alison Themessl-Huber BSc (Hons)
Lecturer, Equal Opportunities Officer Department of Social Affairs and Health

+43 5572 792 5905
alison.themessl-huber@fhv.at

S1 12

Details

Gastprof. (FH) Priv.-Doz. Mag. Dr. Wolfgang Weber, MA, MAS
Lecturer

+43 5572 792 3214
wolfgang.weber@fhv.at

S1 03

Details