The Rector’s office is responsible for all content and organisational matters relating  in the field of teaching. In this function, the FH Rector is a member of the Executive Board. The Rector is supported by various committees and working groups.

In addition, the FH Rector heads the University of Applied Sciences Board whose tasks are regulated in the RIS Legal Information System.

Contakt

FH Vorarlberg
Rector's Office

Campus V, Hochschulstraße 1
6850 Dornbirn

+43 5572 792 1000
rektorat@fhv.at

Prof. (FH) Dr. Dipl. Psych. Tanja Eiselen
FH Rector and Head of the University of Applied Sciences Vorarlberg

+43 5572 792 1001
tanja.eiselen@fhv.at

V4 04

Details

Prof. (FH) DI Dr. techn. Karl-Heinz Weidmann
Deputy Head of the University of Applied Sciences Vorarlberg

+43 5572 792 3001
karl-heinz.weidmann@fhv.at

Details

Mag. Annette Nußbaumer-Martinovic
Assistant to the rector

+43 5572 792 1012
annette.nussbaumer-martinovic@fhv.at

Details

Beate Pawle
Assistant

+43 5572 792 2000
beate.pawle@fhv.at

Details

Claudia Rehm, BA M.Phil.
Assistant to the rector

claudia.rehm@fhv.at

Details

Vicky Wäger, BA
University Didactics TELL-Center

+43 5572 7921007
vicky.waeger@fhv.at

V4 03

Details

Dipl.-Päd. Mag. (FH) Frank Weber
Learning Support

+43 5572 792 1009
frank.weber@fhv.at

Details