The Rector’s office is responsible for all content and organisational matters relating  in the field of teaching. In this function, the FH Rector is a member of the Executive Board. The Rector is supported by various committees and working groups.

In addition, the FH Rector heads the University of Applied Sciences Board whose tasks are regulated in the RIS Legal Information System.

Prof. (FH) Dr. Dipl. Psych. Tanja Eiselen
Rector

+43 5572 792 1001
tanja.eiselen@fhv.at

V4 03

Details

Prof. (FH) DI Dr. techn. Karl-Heinz Weidmann
Vice-rector

+43 5572 792 3001
karl-heinz.weidmann@fhv.at

Details

Dipl.-Päd. Andrea Kubesch
Assistant to the rector

+43 5572 792 1000
andrea.kubesch@fhv.at

Details

Mag. Annette Nußbaumer-Martinovic
Assistant to the rector

+43 5572 792 1012
annette.nussbaumer-martinovic@fhv.at

Details

Beate Pawle
Assistant

+43 5572 792 2000
beate.pawle@fhv.at

Details

Dipl.-Päd. Mag. (FH) Frank Weber
Learning Support

+43 5572 792 1009
frank.weber@fhv.at

Details