With approximately 1300 students the FH Vorarlberg is one of the most important academic education institutions in the region. Our main role is to strengthen the image of the FHV as a modern, innovative University and to increase its name recognition level.

Functions

Our functions are based on the information needs of different groups of people - pupils, students, graduates, careers advisers, visitors, cooperation partners and the media:

Mag. (FH) Christian Jochum
Head of Marketing and Communication

+43 5572 792 2111
christian.jochum@fhv.at

Details

Mag. (FH) Sandra Baier
Marketing and Communication

+43 5572 792 5803
sandra.baier@fhv.at

Details

Mag.a (FH) Ylène Dona
Head of Post-Digital lab, Graphic Design

+43 5572 792 3102
ylene.dona@fhv.at
ylene@mac.com
www.instagram.com/ylened

D0 12

Details

Dr. Claudia Franceschini
Alumni Management

+43 5572 792 2120
claudia.franceschini@fhv.at

Details

Mag. Caroline Fritsch
Press Relations

+43 5572 792 2117
caroline.fritsch@fhv.at

Details

Eva Gutensohn
Marketing and Communication

+43 5572 792 2183
eva.gutensohn@fhv.at

Details

Monika Hafner
Information

+43 5572 792 9010
monika.hafner@fhv.at

Details

Mag. (FH) Birgit Hofer
User Interface Research, Graphic Design

+43 5572 792 2118
birgit.hofer@fhv.at

Details

Manuela Küng
Marketing and Communication

+43 5572 792 2114
manuela.kueng@fhv.at

Details

Susanne Ladstätter
Information

+43 5572 792 9010
susanne.ladstaetter@fhv.at

Details

Dr. Lisa Lorenzi
Press Relations

+43 5572 792 2115
lisa.lorenzi@fhv.at

Details

Annerose Löw
Marketing and Communication

+43 5572 792 2116
annerose.loew@fhv.at

Details

Elisabeth Meusburger
Marketing and Communication

+43 5572 792 2113
elisabeth.meusburger@fhv.at

Details

Julia Perischa B.A.
Graphic Design

+43 5572 792 2111
julia.perischa@fhv.at

Details

Carmen Platonina M.A.
Event Management

+43 5572 792 2112
carmen.platonina@fhv.at

Details

Fabrizio Pritzi
Graphic Design

+43 5572 792 2119
fabrizio.pritzi@fhv.at

Details

Regina Salzmann
Press Relations

+43 5572 792 2117
regina.salzmann@fhv.at

Details

University services at FH Vorarlberg