Programme Directors Business Administration

Prof. (FH) Dr. Martin Hebertinger
Programme Director International Business Bachelor, Lecturer

+43 5572 792 5401
martin.hebertinger@fhv.at

E2 11

Details

Prof. (FH) Dr. Markus Ilg
Head of Department Business Administration, Programme Director Business Administration Master, Programme Director International Management and Leadership

+43 5572 790 5601
markus.ilg@fhv.at
https://sites.google.com/site/markusilg/

E2 11

Details

Programme Directors Technology

Prof. (FH) DI Dr. techn. Franz Geiger
Programme Director Electrical Engineering Dual BSc

+43 5572 792 5801
franz.geiger@fhv.at

Details

Prof. (FH) Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Regine Kadgien
Programme Director Computer Science – Software and Information Engineering BSc, Computer Science MSc

+43 5572 792 5101
regine.kadgien@fhv.at

V1 04

Details

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Johannes Steinschaden
Programme Director Mechatronics BSc, Mechanical Engineering BSc, Mechatronics MSc

+43 5572 792 5001
johannes.steinschaden@fhv.at

Details

Prof. (FH) Dipl.-Wirt. Ing. Gunter Olsowski
Programme Director Engineering and Management BSc

+43 5572 792 5501
gunter.olsowski@fhv.at

Details

Dr. Klaus Rheinberger
Programme Director Energy Technology and Energy Economics MSc

+43 5572 792 5701
klaus.rheinberger@fhv.at
https://energie.labs.fhv.at/~kr/KR/

E1 21

Details

Programme Director Design

Univ.-Lekt. Mag. Markus Hanzer
Programme Director InterMedia, Head of Department Design

+43 5572 792 5201
markus.hanzer@fhv.at
markus@hanzer.at
www.hanzer.at

E1 18

Details

Programme Directors Social Work

Dr. Michael Himmer
Head of Department Social Work, Programme Director Social Work

+43 5572 792 5301
michael.himmer@fhv.at

Details

Mag.a Barbara Harold, MBA
Programme Director

+43 5572 792 5901
barbara.harold@fhv.at

V2 04

Details

University management

Academic authorities

University Services