The Rector is the chairperson of the University Council. All the academic units and research centres report to the Rector.

Functions

The Rector’s office is responsible for all content and organisational matters relating to the degree programmes management. The Rector is supported by various committees and working groups.

Prof. (FH) Dr. Tanja Eiselen
Rector

+43 5572 792 1001
tanja.eiselen@fhv.at

V4 03

Details

Prof. (FH) DI Dr. techn. Karl-Heinz Weidmann
Vice-rector

+43 5572 792 3001
karl-heinz.weidmann@fhv.at

Details

Dipl.-Päd. Andrea Kubesch
Assistant to the rector

+43 5572 792 1000
andrea.kubesch@fhv.at

Details

Jasmine Dvorak
Assistant resource planning

+43 5572 792 1006
jasmine.dvorak@fhv.at

Details

Mag. Bettina Gubitosi-Gunz
Study Administration

+43 5572 792 1007
bettina.gubitosi-gunz@fhv.at

Details

Sonja Donner, BEd MA
Study Administration

+43 5572 792 1003
sonja.donner@fhv.at

Details

Mag. (FH) Claudius Caba
Resource planning

+43 5572 792 1002
claudius.caba@fhv.at

Details

Dipl.-Päd. Mag. (FH) Frank Weber
Learning Support

+43 5572 792 1009
frank.weber@fhv.at

Details

University management

Academic authorities

University Services