Functions

  • FH Vorarlberg fire protection team
  • contact person for security
  • support for all building and technical devices at FH Vorarlberg
  • looking after external facilities (lawn, garden, parking spaces and underground garage)
  • organising and monitoring cleaning service (Campus FH Vorarlberg)
  • supporting and using electric and mechanical locking units

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Andreas Naujokat
Head of Facility Management & Cleaning Coordination

+43 5572 792 2148
andreas.naujokat@fhv.at

Details

Bernd Fussenegger
Facility Management

+43 5572 792 2141
bernd.fussenegger@fhv.at

Details

Peter Köck
Facility Management

+43 5572 792 2145
peter.koeck@fhv.at

Details

Gerhard Kraxner
Facility Management

+43 5572 792 2140
gerhard.kraxner@fhv.at

Details

Christian Kreutzer
House technician

+43 5572 792 2147
christian.kreutzer@fhv.at

Details

Dirk Rautenberg
Facility Management

+43 5572 792 2143
dirk.rautenberg@fhv.at

Details

Konrad Weissenegger
Facility Management

+43 5572 792 2142
konrad.weissenegger@fhv.at

Details