Information Services is responsible for the planning, implementation and maintenance of the entire IT infrastructure, telephone system and public audio-visual equipment.


Likewise, Information Services provides support and consultation to users.
Documentation, downloads, support information, etc can be found on the intranet:

https://inside.fhv.at/display/is/

 

Employees Information Services

Egon Niederacher
Head of Department

+43 5572 792 2201
egon.niederacher@fhv.at

Details

Stephan Amlacher
Employee IT-Support

+43 5572 792 2223
stephan.amlacher@fhv.at

B0 02

Details

Christian Bösch
System Administrator

+43 5572 792 2204
christian.boesch@fhv.at

Details

Julian Golderer
System Administrator

+43 5572 792 2207
julian.golderer@fhv.at

W1 06

Details

Hansjörg Kapeller BA
System Administrator

+43 5572 792 2212
hansjoerg.kapeller@fhv.at

Details

Kornelia Petrovic
Purchasing

+43 5572 792 2200
kornelia.petrovic@fhv.at

Details

David Sprenger
Junior IT Systems Engineer

+43 5572 7922224
david.sprenger@fhv.at

U2 15

Details

Gerold Vögel, MA
Assistant

+43 5572 792 2215
gerold.voegel@fhv.at

Details

Benedikt Winder
System Administrator

+43 5572 792 2216
benedikt.winder@fhv.at

Details

Armin Wolf
System Administrator

+43 5572 792 2214
armin.wolf@fhv.at

Details

IT Informationssystemes

Dipl.-Ing. Claudia Heitz MA
Head of IT Information Systems

+43 5572 792 2205
claudia.heitz@fhv.at

Details

Christoph Nagel
Software Developer

+43 5572 792 2209
christoph.nagel@fhv.at

Details

Ing. Wolfgang Reutz
Software Developer

+43 5572 792 2217
wolfgang.reutz@fhv.at

B0 05

Details

Daniel Winder
Software Developer

+43 5572 792 2218
daniel.winder@fhv.at

Details

Richard Zimmermann
Junior Software Developer

+43 5572 7922219
richard.zimmermann@fhv.at

B0 03

Details