With approximately 1500 students the FH Vorarlberg is one of the most important academic education institutions in the region. Our main role is to strengthen the image of the FHV as a modern, innovative University and to increase its name recognition level.

 

Marketing tasks

Our functions are based on the information needs of different groups of people - pupils, students, graduates, careers advisers, visitors, cooperation partners and the media:


•    media and press work
•    producing and distributing information material
•    supporting the content of the University website
•    devising presentations
•    organising exhibitions
•    supporting FH-events

Richard Flax, MA
Heaf of Marketing

+43 5572 792 2111
richard.flax@fhv.at

S4 08

Details

Selina Bilgeri BA
Media Design

+43 5572 792 2119
selina.bilgeri@fhv.at

Details

Manuela Browne
FHV Community Portal, job exchange, organisation of trade fair appearances

+43 5572 792 2114
manuela.browne@fhv.at

Details

Mag. (FH) Ylene Dona
Head of the Postdigital Workshop, Media Design

+43 5572 792 3102
ylene.dona@fhv.at

Details

Dr. Claudia Franceschini
Project Management School Cooperations, Manager Alumni

+43 5572 792 2120
claudia.franceschini@fhv.at

Details

Monika Hafner
Information

+43 5572 792 9010
monika.hafner@fhv.at

Details

Susanne Ladstätter
Information

+43 5572 792 9010
susanne.ladstaetter@fhv.at

Details

Dr. Lisa Lorenzi
Communication coordination, media and PR

+43 5572 792 2115
lisa.lorenzi@fhv.at

Details

Annerose Löw
Organisation of children's university, print, media monitoring

+43 5572 792 2116
annerose.loew@fhv.at

Details

Carolin Madlener, BA
Head of Event Management

+43 5572 792 2112
carolin.madlener@fhv.at

S4 09

Details

Mag. Caroline Marent
Media and PR

+43 5572 792 2106
caroline.marent@fhv.at

Details

Elisabeth Meusburger
Advertising media, coordination of advertising in Matura newspapers

+43 5572 792 2113
elisabeth.meusburger@fhv.at

Details

Mag. Regina Salzmann
Media and PR, Study Service (Data management)

+43 5572 792 2117
regina.salzmann@fhv.at

Details

Julia Summer B.A.
Media Design

+43 5572 792 2111
julia.summer@fhv.at

Details

Melanie Winkel BA
Student staff

+43 5572 792 2112
melanie.winkel@fhv.at

Details