With approximately 1500 students the FH Vorarlberg is one of the most important academic education institutions in the region. Our main role is to strengthen the image of the FHV as a modern, innovative University and to increase its name recognition level.

 

Marketing tasks

Our functions are based on the information needs of different groups of people - pupils, students, graduates, careers advisers, visitors, cooperation partners and the media:


•    media and press work
•    producing and distributing information material
•    supporting the content of the University website
•    devising presentations
•    organising exhibitions
•    supporting FH-events

Management & Administration

Elisabeth Meusburger, MSc
Marketing Assistant, Event Support & Education Fairs

+43 5572 792 2156
e.meusburger@fhv.at

S4 10

Details

Media and PR

Mag. Alexandra Dittrich
PR & communication manager

+43 5572 792 2186
alexandra.dittrich@fhv.at

S4 09a

Details

Mag.phil. Raphaela Lechleitner BEd.
PR- & Press Manager

+43 5572 792 2157
raphaela.lechleitner@fhv.at

Details

Mag. Regina Salzmann
Online Marketing & Content Management

+43 5572 792 2117
regina.salzmann@fhv.at

S4 09a

Details

Miriam Sorko MA
Social Media Managerin

+43 5572 792 2158
miriam.sorko@fhv.at

S4 09

Details

Media Design

Julia Summer, BA
Visual Designer

+43 5572 792 2187
julia.summer@fhv.at

S4 09b

Details

Melanie Gort, BA
Senior Marketing Managerin & Visual Designer

+43 5572 792 2185
melanie.winkel@fhv.at

S4 09b

Details

Event Management

Carolin Madlener, BA
Event Management

+43 5572 792 2112
carolin.madlener@fhv.at

S4 10

Details

Elisabeth Meusburger, MSc
Marketing Assistant, Event Support & Education Fairs

+43 5572 792 2156
e.meusburger@fhv.at

S4 10

Details

Organisation

Dr. Claudia Franceschini
Cooperation Manager & Alumni

+43 5572 792 2120
claudia.franceschini@fhv.at

S4 08

Details

Manuela Browne
Marketing Support

+43 5572 792 2114
manuela.browne@fhv.at

S4 10

Details

Information Desk

Susanne Ladstätter
Information Desk

+43 5572 792
susanne.ladstaetter@fhv.at

U0 09

Details

Andrea Masal, BA
Information Desk

+43 5572 792
andrea.masal@fhv.at

U0 09

Details

Student Staff

Michelle Erne, BA
Student Staff

+43 5572 2325

S4 09a

Details

Sabrina Dibl, BA
Student Staff

sabrina.dibl@fhv.at

S4 09a

Details

Mirjam Domig, BSc
Student Employee

mirjam.domig@fhv.at

Details