With approximately 1500 students the FH Vorarlberg is one of the most important academic education institutions in the region. Our main role is to strengthen the image of the FHV as a modern, innovative University and to increase its name recognition level.

 

Marketing tasks

Our functions are based on the information needs of different groups of people - pupils, students, graduates, careers advisers, visitors, cooperation partners and the media:


•    media and press work
•    producing and distributing information material
•    supporting the content of the University website
•    devising presentations
•    organising exhibitions
•    supporting FH-events

Management & Administration

Richard Flax, MA
Head of Marketing

+43 5572 792 2111
richard.flax@fhv.at

S4 08

Details

Annerose Löw
Marketing Administration

+43 5572 792 2116
annerose.loew@fhv.at

Details

Media and PR

Dr. Lisa Lorenzi
Coordination PR & communication management

+43 5572 792 2115
lisa.lorenzi@fhv.at

S4 10

Details

Mag. Caroline Marent
PR & Communication Manager

+43 5572 792 2322
caroline.marent@fhv.at

S4 10

Details

Lisa Riedmann, BA
Content Manager

+43 5572 792 2323
lisa.riedmann@fhv.at

S4 09

Details

Mag. Regina Salzmann
Online Marketing & Content Manager

+43 5572 792 2117
regina.salzmann@fhv.at

S4 10

Details

Event Management

Carolin Madlener, BA
Event Management

+43 5572 792 2112
carolin.madlener@fhv.at

S4 09

Details

Manuela Browne
Event Support (Education Fairs)

+43 5572 792 2114
manuela.browne@fhv.at

S4 09

Details

Annerose Löw
Event Support (Children & Youth University)

+43 5572 792 2116
annerose.loew@fhv.at

S4 09

Details

Organisation

Dr. Claudia Franceschini
Cooperation Manager & Alumni

+43 5572 792 2120
claudia.franceschini@fhv.at

S4 08

Details

Manuela Browne
Marketing Support

+43 5572 792 2114
manuela.browne@fhv.at

S4 09

Details

Information Desk

Susanne Ladstätter
Information Desk

+43 5572 792
info@fhv.at

U0 09

Details

Andrea Masal, BA
Information Desk

+43 5572 792
info@fhv.at

U0 09

Details