Several thousand prospective students inform themselves annually about the 22 bachelor’s and master’s degree programmes offered at Vorarlberg University of Applied Sciences (FH Vorarlberg) Every spring, more than 1300 people apply for different degree programmes in the fields of economics, technology, design or health and social work and complete the admission procedure.

Some of them do not bring a school-leaving examination with them, but instead fulfil the admission requirements for a degree programme by passing additional examinations.

The Department of Study Service supports all prospective students from the first contact with FH Vorarlberg until the beginning of their studies. On the other hand, it is an internal service department that accompanies the teams of the degree programmes in handling these topics.

Field of responsibility

Field of responsibility
•    Management and support of prospective students (communication, information evenings)
•    Online application
•    Coordination of admission procedures
•    Coordination of additional examination
•    Study administration
•    Data management

Mag. (FH) Sandra Baier
Head of Study Service

+43 5572 792 2281
sandra.baier@fhv.at

V7 25

Details

Julia Breuß, MBA
IT and process management (campus management system)

+43 5572 792 2283
julia.breuss@fhv.at

V7 24

Details

Sabine Büchner-Brauns, M.A.
Ways to study (additional examinations, diversity), admission procedure

+43 5572 792 2287
sabine.buechner-brauns@fhv.at

V7 25

Details

Eva Gutensohn-Zöller, BA
Interested party management, communication

+43 5572 792 2284
eva.gutensohn-zoeller@fhv.at

V7 25

Details

Mag. Bettina Gubitosi-Gunz
Study Administration

+43 5572 792 2286
bettina.gubitosi-gunz@fhv.at

V7 24

Details

Sabine Kammerhofer
Study Service university courses

+43 5572 792 2289
sabine.kammerhofer@fhv.at

V7 24

Details

Mag.a Desiree Schlatter-Schröcker, BA
currently on maternity leave


Details

Sandra Senn
Applicant Management

+43 5572 792 2282
sandra.senn@fhv.at

V7 25

Details

Sabine Stickel
Support Campus Management System

+43 5572 792 2285
sabine.stickel@fhv.at

V7 24

Details