Dr. rer. nat. Michael Hellwig
Head Josef Ressel Center for Robust Decisions, Senior Researcher

+43 5572 792 7112
michael.hellwig@fhv.at
https://homepages.fhv.at/hemi/

S0 12

Details

Dr.-Ing. Steffen Finck
Head of Josef Ressel Centre of Applied Scientific Computing

+43 5572 792 7122
steffen.finck@fhv.at
https://homepages.fhv.at/fst/

S0 12

Details

Prof. (FH) Dr. habil. Dipl.-Phys. (ETH) Thomas Breuer
Lecturer

+43 5572 792 7100
thomas.breuer@fhv.at
https://homepages.fhv.at/tb/cms/?Welcome

S2 18

Details

Prof. (FH) Dipl. Inform. Thomas Feilhauer
Grid Computing

+43 5572 792 7105
thomas.feilhauer@fhv.at

S2 05

Details

David Hutter, BSc MSc
Project staff

david.hutter@fhv.at

S2 14

Details

Martin Jandacka


+43 5572 792 7101
martin.jandacka@fhv.at

Details

Felix Salcher BA
Project staff

+43 5572 7923734
felix.salcher@fhv.at

S0 12

Details

Natascha Senoner
Administration

+43 5572 792 7100
natascha.senoner@fhv.at

S2 19

Details

Sabrina Urban MSc
Project staff

+43 5572 7923733
sabrina.urban@fhv.at

S0 12

Details

More information about the Josef Ressel Center

back to the startpage