Damian Drexel
Research Assistant

+43 5572 792
damian.drexel@fhv.at

Details

Ralph Hoch
Research Assistant

+43 5572 792 3032
ralph.hoch@fhv.at

S0 01

Details

Sebastian Malin
Research Assistant

+43 5572 792 3032
sebastian.malin@fhv.at

S0 01

Details

Alicia Manglano
Research Assistant

+43 5572 792 3032
alicia.manglano@fhv.at

S0 01

Details

Dr. Kathrin Plankensteiner
Research Assistant

+43 5572 792 3011
kathrin.plankensteiner@fhv.at

S2 01

Details

Dr. Peter Reiter
Operations Research

+43 5572 792 7120
peter.reiter@fhv.at

S0 01

Details

Dipl.-Ing. Armin Simma
IT Security

+43 5572 792 3005
armin.simma@fhv.at

S2 04

Details

Prof. (FH) Dipl.-Ing. Dr. techn. Karl-Heinz Weidmann
Vice-rector, Head of Department of Computer Science, lecturer

+43 5572 792 3001
karl-heinz.weidmann@fhv.at

S2 26

Details

Melanie Zumtobel
Research Assistant

+43 5572 792
melanie.zumtobel@fhv.at

Details

Student Staff Digital Factory Vorarlberg

Stefan Herbek
Student Staff

+43 5572 792
stefan.herbek@fhv.at

Details

Michael Kappaurer
Student Staff

+43 5572 792
michael.kappaurer@fhv.at

Details

Tobias Moser
Student Staff

+43 5572 792
tobias.moser@fhv.at

Details

Kelvin Sparr
Student Staff

+43 5572 792
kelvin.sparr@fhv.at

Details

Andreas Stampfl
Student Staff

+43 5572 792
andreas.stampfl@fhv.at

Details