Prof. (FH) DI Dr. Robert Merz
Head of the Research Center Digital Factory

+43 5572 792 3031
robert.merz@fhv.at

V5 06/07

Details

Dr. Ralph Hoch
Research Assistant

+43 5572 792 3032
ralph.hoch@fhv.at

V5 06/07

Details

Lukas Moosbrugger, MSc
Research Assistant

lukas.moosbrugger@fhv.at

V5 04/05

Details

Dr. Peter Reiter
Operations Research

+43 5572 792 7120
peter.reiter@fhv.at

V3 07

Details

Dipl.-Ing. Armin Simma
IT Security

+43 5572 792 3005
armin.simma@fhv.at

V2 07

Details

Prof. (FH) Dipl.-Ing. Dr. techn. Karl-Heinz Weidmann
Deputy Head of the University of Applied Sciences Vorarlberg, Staff Unit Upcoming Applied Technologies, Lecturer

+43 5572 792 3001
karl-heinz.weidmann@fhv.at

V1 04

Details

Student Staff Digital Factory Vorarlberg

David Kathan, BSc
Student Staff

david.kathan@fhv.at

Details

ing. Lukas Pscherer, BSc
Student Staff

lukas.pscherer@fhv.at

V5 04/05

Details

Philipp Steurer, BSc
Student Assistant

+43 5572 792
philipp.steurer@fhv.at

V5 06/07

Details