Prof. (FH) DI Dr. Robert Merz
Head of the Research Center Digital Factory

+43 5572 792 3031
robert.merz@fhv.at

Details

Damian Drexel
Research Assistant

+43 5572 792
damian.drexel@fhv.at

Details

Dr. Ralph Hoch
Research Assistant

+43 5572 792 3032
ralph.hoch@fhv.at

S0 01

Details

Sebastian Malin
Research Assistant

+43 5572 792 3032
sebastian.malin@fhv.at

S0 01

Details

Lukas Moosbrugger, MSc
Research Assistant

lukas.moosbrugger@fhv.at

S0 01

Details

Dr. Kathrin Plankensteiner
Research Assistant

+43 5572 792 3011
kathrin.plankensteiner@fhv.at

S2 01

Details

Dr. Peter Reiter
Operations Research

+43 5572 792 7120
peter.reiter@fhv.at

S0 01

Details

Dipl.-Ing. Armin Simma
IT Security

+43 5572 792 3005
armin.simma@fhv.at

S2 04

Details

Prof. (FH) Dipl.-Ing. Dr. techn. Karl-Heinz Weidmann
Deputy Head of the University of Applied Sciences Vorarlberg, Head of Department of Computer Science, lecturer

+43 5572 792 3001
karl-heinz.weidmann@fhv.at

S2 26

Details

Student Staff Digital Factory Vorarlberg

Michael Kappaurer
Student Staff

+43 5572 792
michael.kappaurer@fhv.at

Details

David Kathan, BSc
Student Staff

david.kathan@fhv.at

Details

Philipp Steurer, BSc
Student Assistant

+43 5572 792
philipp.steurer@fhv.at

Details