Senior Postdoc und Postdoc

Thomas Feilhauer
Grid Computing

+43 5572 792 7105
thomas.feilhauer@fhv.at

Details

Prof. (FH) Dr. habil. Dipl.-Phys. (ETH) Thomas Breuer
Head of the research center Process & Product-Engineering

+43 5572 792 7100
thomas.breuer@fhv.at

S2 18

Details

Martin Jandacka


+43 5572 792 7101
martin.jandacka@fhv.at

Details

Dr. Klaus Rheinberger
Lecturer

+43 5572 792 3811
klaus.rheinberger@fhv.at

E1 21

Details

Dissertantinnen und Dissertanten

Mag. Peter Kepplinger
Gruppenleiter Demand Side Management

+43 5572 792 3805
peter.kepplinger@fhv.at

Details

Ireshika Muhandiram, MSc
Project Staff

+43 5572 792 3811
ireshika.muhandiram@fhv.at

Details

Vineeth Naik, MSc, B.Tech
Project Staff

+43 5572 792 3815
vineeth.naik@fhv.at

Details

Martin Sobotka MSc
Project Staff

+43 5572 792 3806
martin.sobotka@fhv.at

Details

Sabrina Rosmann, MSc
Project Staff

+43 5572 792 7100
sabrina.rosmann@fhv.at

Details

Masterstudentinnen und Masterstudenten

David Hutter, BSc
Project Staff

+43 5572 792
david.hutter@fhv.at

Details

Christian Baumann, B.Eng.
Student Staff

+43 5572 792
christian.baumann@fhv.at

Details

More Information about the Josef Ressel Centre