Prof. (FH) Dr.-Ing. Markus Preißinger
illwerke vkw Endowed Professorship for Energy Efficiency, Head of the Research, Head of the Research Center Energy

+43 5572 792 3801
markus.preissinger@fhv.at

Details

DI Helena Gössler
Assistant

+43 5572 792 3800
helena.goessler@fhv.at

Details

Jovan Alavanja
Student Assistant

jovan.alavanja@fhv.at

Details

Christian Baumann, B.Eng., MSc
Doctoral Researcher

+43 5572 792 3806
christian.baumann@fhv.at

Details

DI (FH) Gerhard Huber
Research Associate

+43 5572 792 3807
gerhard.huber@fhv.at

Details

Mag. Peter Kepplinger
Postdoc

+43 5572 792 3805
peter.kepplinger@fhv.at

Details

Gleb Prokhorskii MSc
Doctoral Researcher

+43 5572 792 3808
gleb.prokhorskii@fhv.at

Details

Dr. Klaus Rheinberger
Senior Postdoc

+43 5572 792 3811
klaus.rheinberger@fhv.at

Details

Valentin Seiler
Student Assistant


Details

Philipp Wohlgenannt, MSc
Doctoral Researcher

+43 5572 792 3814
philipp.wohlgenannt@fhv.at

Details