Thomas Auer
Clean room technology, sample preparation

+43 5572 792 7201
thomas.auer@fhv.at

Details

Dr. Matthias Domke, MSc
Josef Ressel Centre

+43 5572 792 7212
matthias.domke@fhv.at

Details

Prof. (FH) Dipl-.Ing. Dr. Heinz Duelli
Scanning electron microscopy, materials and damage analysis

+43 5572 792 1008
heinz.duelli@fhv.at

Details

Mag. Dr. Johannes Edlinger
Head of the Research Centre Microtechnology

+43 5572 792 7200
johannes.edlinger@fhv.at

Details

Dr. Lenka Gajdosova
Laser Ablation and Optics

+43 5572 792 7211
lenka.gajdosova@fhv.at

Details

Monika Gmeiner
Administration

+43 5572 792 3500
monika.gmeiner@fhv.at

Details

Dr. Stephan Kasemann
PVD coating and dry etching

+43 5572 792 7209
stephan.kasemann@fhv.at

Details

Elisabeth Kostal, MSc.
Project staff

+43 5572 792 7205
elisabeth.kostal@fhv.at

Details

Dr. Volha Matylitskaya
Chemistry and thermal Oxidation

+43 5572 792 7206
volha.matylitskaya@fhv.at

Details

Dr. Stefan Partel
Lithography and Coating Technology

+43 5572 792 7204
stefan.partel@fhv.at

Details

Dr. Giovanni Piredda
Laserablation, Josef Ressel Centre

+43 5572 792 7202
giovanni.piredda@fhv.at

V0 07

Details

Dr. habil. Dana Seyringer, PhD
Senior Researcher

+43 5572 792 7208
dana.seyringer@fhv.at

Details

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Dr. Sandra Stroj
Laser Ablation and Optics

+43 5572 792 7207
sandra.stroj@fhv.at

Details

Stephan Ströbl, M.Sc.
Research Associate

+435572 792 7210
stephan.stroebl@fhv.at

Details

Dr. Johann Zehetner
Senior researcher, lecturer

+43 5572 792 7203
johann.zehetner@fhv.at

Details

More information about the Research Centre for Microtechnology