Prof. (FH) Univ.-Doz. Mag. Dr. habil. Guido Kempter
Head of Research Centre User Centred Technologies

+43 5572 792 7300
guido.kempter@fhv.at

S3 02

Details

Lukas Arnold, MA
Scientific project staff

+43 5572 792 3210
lukas.arnold@fhv.at

V5 07

Details

Nino Brugger, BA
Project staff

nino.brugger@fhv.at

S0 13

Details

Mag. Kathrin Cometto
Assistant

+43 5572 792 3703
kathrin.cometto@fhv.at

Details

Rumen Filkov
Research Assistant, 3D Technologies & Nature Interfaces

+43 5572 792 7302
rumen.filkov@fhv.at

S3 04

Details

Thomas Kasseroler, BSc
Student Staff

thomas.kasseroler@fhv.at

Details

Mag. (FH) Andreas Künz
Research Assistant

+43 5572 792 7303
andreas.kuenz@fhv.at

S3 03

Details

Matthias Nachbaur, BA, MA
Project staff

+43 5572 792 7310
matthias.nachbaur@fhv.at

Details

Dr. Katrin Paldán
Senior Researcher

+43 5572 792 7306
katrin.paldan@fhv.at

Details

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Walter Ritter
Research Assistant, Ambient Technologies & Environmental Effects

+43 5572 792 7304
walter.ritter@fhv.at

S3 04

Details

Sabrina Rosmann, MSc, BSc
Research Assistant

+43 5572 792 3802
sabrina.rosmann@fhv.at

S0 13

Details

Karin Trommelschläger, MSc
Research Assistant

+43 5572 792 7307
karin.trommelschlaeger@fhv.at

S0 13

Details

Prof. (FH) Dipl.-Ing. Dr. techn. Karl-Heinz Weidmann
Vice-rector, Head of Department of Computer Science, lecturer

+43 5572 792 3001
karl-heinz.weidmann@fhv.at

Details

Tobias Werner, BSc
Lab Adviser

+435572 792 7308
tobias.werner@fhv.at

S0 13

Details

More information on the User-centred technologies research centre: