Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing. Markus Becker
Lecturer

+43 5572 792 3308
markus.becker@fhv.at

E2 02

Details

Prof. (FH) Bernhard Blessing
Lecturer

+43 5572 792 3302
bernhard.blessing@fhv.at

E2 17

Details

Dr. Antje Duden
Lecturer, Head of Competence Center of Communication & Collaboration

+43 5572 792 3206
antje.duden@fhv.at

E2 03

Details

Dr. Marianne Grobner
Lecturer

+43 5572 792 3306
marianne.grobner@fhv.at

E2 13

Details

Prof. (FH) Dr. Sierk Horn
Lecturer

+43 5572 792 3315
sierk.horn@fhv.at

E2 06

Details

Prof. Dr. Willy Christian Kriz
Lecturer

+43 5572 792 3310
willy.kriz@fhv.at
www.wkriz.com

E2 16

Details

Prof. (FH) Dipl.Volkswirt Edmund Maier
Head of Department Business Administration, Lecturer

+43 5572 792 3301
edmund.maier@fhv.at

E2 04

Details

Prof. (FH) Betr. oec. Ing. Werner Manahl, M.A.
Lecturer

+43 5572 792 3307
werner.manahl@fhv.at

E2 16

Details

Dr. Brigitte Mayer
Lecturer

+43 5572 792 3211
brigitte.mayer@fhv.at

E2 02

Details

Prof. (FH) Dr. Horst O. Mayer, M.A.
Lecturer

+43 5572 792 3201
horst.o.mayer@fhv.at

E2 15

Details

Dr. MMag. Thomas Metzler
Lecturer of Marketing & Innovation

+43 5572 792 3309
thomas.metzler@fhv.at
www.metzlerthomas.com

E2 13

Details

Dr. Magdalena Meusburger
Head of startupstube

+43 5572 792 7777
magdalena.meusburger@fhv.at

E2 11

Details

Prof. (FH) Dr. Jürgen Polke
Lecturer

+43 5572 792 330
juergen.polke@fhv.at

E2 04

Details

Dipl.-Wi-Ing. Julia Schneider, MSc
Lecturer

+43 5572 792 3314
julia.schneider@fhv.at

E2 17

Details

Prof. (FH) Dr.-Ing. Jens Schumacher
Produktionstechnik und Globale Unternehmensnetzwerke

+43 5572 792 7118
jens.schumacher@fhv.at

S2 06

Details

Prof. (FH) Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Manfred Vogt
Lecturer

+43 5572 792 3311
manfred.vogt@fhv.at

E2 15

Details

Michael Williams, MEd
Lecturer

+43 5572 792 3215
michael.williams@fhv.at

E2 10

Details

Prof. Dr. Falko E.P. Wilms
Lecturer, Head of Competence Center of Communication & Collaboration

+43 5572 792 3216
falko.wilms@fhv.at
www.falko-wilms.de/Pro.html

E2 03

Details

Kontaktpersonen Internationale Betriebswirtschaft berufsbegleitend BA

Elvira Göttmann
Administration

+43 5572 792 5403
elvira.goettmann@fhv.at

E2 18

Details

Do you need further advice? We are pleased to answer your questions and give you further information personally.

Service Hours:
Friday 9 a.m. to 11:30 a.m. and 1 p.m. to 4 p.m.
Saturday 8 a.m. to 12 p.m.
(or individual appointment)