Prof. (FH) Dr. Markus Ilg
Head of Department Business Administration, Lecturer Master

+43 5572 792 5601
markus.ilg@fhv.at
https://www.markus-ilg.at

E2 11

Details

Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing. Markus Becker
Lecturer

+43 5572 792 3308
markus.becker@fhv.at

E2 02

Details

Dr. Antje Duden
Lecturer, Head of Competence Center of Communication & Collaboration

+43 5572 792 3206
antje.duden@fhv.at

E2 03

Details

Dr. Marianne Grobner
Lecturer

+43 5572 792 3306
marianne.grobner@fhv.at

E2 13

Details

Prof. (FH) Dr. Sierk Horn
Lecturer

+43 5572 792 3315
sierk.horn@fhv.at

E2 06

Details

Prof. Dr. Willy Christian Kriz
Lecturer

+43 5572 792 3310
willy.kriz@fhv.at
www.wkriz.com

E2 16

Details

Prof. (FH) Dipl.-Ing. Wilfried Manhart, MBA
Master´s Degree Programme International Management and Leadership Programme Director, Senior Lecturer

+43 5572 792 3312
wilfried.manhart@fhv.at

E2 10

Details

Prof. (FH) Dr. Horst O. Mayer, M.A.
Lecturer

+43 5572 792 3201
horst.o.mayer@fhv.at

E2 15

Details

Dr. MMag. Thomas Metzler
Lecturer

+43 5572 792 3309
thomas.metzler@fhv.at
www.metzlerthomas.com

E2 13

Details

Dr. Magdalena Meusburger — Currently at maternity leave
Head of startupstube

+43 5572 792 7777
magdalena.meusburger@fhv.at

E2 11

Details

Prof. (FH) Dr. Jürgen Polke
Lecturer

+43 5572 792 330
juergen.polke@fhv.at

E2 04

Details

Dr. Peter Reiter
Operations Research

+43 5572 792 7120
peter.reiter@fhv.at

S0 01

Details

Prof. (FH) Gunther Rothfuss, MSc
Lecturer

+43 5572 792 3006
gunther.rothfuss@fhv.at

S2 22

Details

Dipl.-Wi-Ing. Julia Schneider, MSc
Lecturer

+43 5572 792 3314
julia.schneider@fhv.at

E2 17

Details

Prof. (FH) Dr.-Ing. Jens Schumacher
Produktionstechnik und Globale Unternehmensnetzwerke

+43 5572 792 7118
jens.schumacher@fhv.at

S2 06

Details

Contact Persons International Management and Leadership MA

Sabine Simon
Master‘s Degree Programme International Management and Leadership, Programme Administrator

+43 5572 792 5602
sabine.simon@fhv.at

E2 19

Details

Prof. (FH) Dipl.-Ing. Wilfried Manhart, MBA
Master´s Degree Programme International Management and Leadership Programme Director, Senior Lecturer

+43 5572 792 3312
wilfried.manhart@fhv.at

E2 10

Details

Do you need further advice? We are pleased to answer your questions and give you further information personally.

Service Hours:
Friday 9 a.m. to 11.30 a.m. and 1 p.m. to 4 p.m.
Saturday 8 a.m. to 12 p.m
(or individual appointment)