The following services are offered for diversity management:

Advice on these topics:

  •  Gender, diversity, equality in general
  • Academic environment supportive of gender and diversity
  • Family care obligations
  • Studying with handicaps/illnesses

Support offering: 

  • Help with classes
  • Suggested topics for degree theses
  • Literature recommendations
  • Language guides – isolated help with usage or through the Academic Writing Centre 

 

Development of gender and diversity competence 

  • Workshops (to introduce topics, pedagogy, legislation etc.) 
  • Presentations, discussion events 
  • Gender and diversity projects (increasing visibility and awareness)

Mag. Fabian A. Rebitzer
Head of the research Centre for Social and Economics Sciences, Unit for Diversity and Equal Treatment

+43 5572 792 5307
fabian.rebitzer@fhv.at

Details

Dipl.-Wi.-Ing. Julia Schneider, MSc
Lecturer

+43 5572 792 3314
julia.schneider@fhv.at

Details

Mag. Natasha Doshi
Lecturer, Head of Text and Theory lab

+43 5572 792 3212
natasha.doshi@fhv.at

Details

Dr. Antje Duden
Lecturer, Head of Competence Center of Communication & Collaboration

+43 5572 792 3206
antje.duden@fhv.at

S2 08

Details

DI Babette Hebenstreit
Programme Director Sustainable Energy Systems MSc (maternity leave representation)

+43 5572 792 5702
babette.hebenstreit@fhv.at

Details

Isabella Venc, BA MA
Team coordination, recruiting, human resources & organizational development

+43 5572 792 2135
isabella.venc@fhv.at

S1 35

Details

Birgit Mathis, BEd
Administration Bachelor's Degree Programme Engineering and Management, Diversity Officer for Engineering & Technology

+43 5572 792 5500
birgit.mathis@fhv.at

Details

Dr. Alison Themessl-Huber BSc (Hons)
Lecturer, Equal Opportunities Officer Department of Social Affairs and Health

+43 5572 792 5905
alison.themessl-huber@fhv.at

S1 12

Details

Mag.a Desiree Schlatter-Schröcker, BA
currently on maternity leave


Details

Dr. Michael Sprenger
Industrial and organisational psychologist, external anti-discrimination office

+43 660 3646809
michael@drsprenger.at

Details

Mag. Dr. Thomas Zabrodsky
Research assistant

thomas.zabrodsky@fhv.at

Details

The following services are offered for both students and employees of FH Vorarlberg: