Your point of contact for matters relating to your studies

Every degree programme at Vorarlberg University of Applied Sciences (FH Vorarlberg) has its own degree programme administration office. The staff of the degree programme administration are your most important point of contact for matters relating to your studies and for issues regarding student rights (including examinations) and are there to support you personally and competently.

Degree Programme Administrations Business Administration

Andrea Ammann
Bachelor‘s Degree Programme International Business, Programme Administrator

+43 5572 792 5404
business-bachelor@fhv.at

S2 24

Details

Elvira Göttmann
Bachelor‘s Degree Programme International Business, Programme Administrator

+43 5572 792 5403
business-bachelor@fhv.at

S2 24

Details

Sabine Simon
Master‘s Degree Programme International Management and Leadership, Programme Administrator

+43 5572 792 5602
iml@fhv.at

S2 03

Details

Sabina Duelli
Bachelor‘s Degree Programme International Business, Programme Administrator

+43 5572 792 5400
business-bachelor@fhv.at

S2 22

Details

Patrick Köck B.A.
Master‘s Degree Programme Business Administration, Programme Administrator

+43 5572 792 5603
bwm@fhv.at

S2 03

Details

Jasmin Winder-Fink
Master‘s Degree Programme Business Administration

+43 5572 792 5600
bwm@fhv.at

S2 22

Details

Degree Programme Administrations Engineering & Technology

Bernadette Auer, BEd
Administration Bachelor's Degree Programme Electrical Engineering Dual

+43 5572 792 5800
bernadette.auer@fhv.at
elektrotechnik-dual@fhv.at

V1 05

Details

Birgit Berger
Administration Bachelor's Degree Programme Environment and Engineering

+43 5572 792 5700
birgit.berger@fhv.at
umwelt@fhv.at

V1 05

Details

Jeannette Bohnes
Administration Bachelor's & Master's Degree Programme Mechatronics

+43 5572 792 5000
mechatronik@fhv.at
mechatronics@fhv.at

V1 06

Details

Dipl. Kffr. Jutta Büttner
Administration Master's Degree Programme Sustainable Energy Systems & Master's Degree Programme Computer Science

+43 5572 792 5102
energie-master@fhv.at
informatik-master@fhv.at

V2 04

Details

Johanna Burtscher, BBA
Administration Bachelor's Degree Programmes - advice and admission

+43 5572 792 3519
johanna.burtscher@fhv.at
technik@fhv.at

W1 12

Details

Sabine Kammerhofer
Administration Bachelor's Degree Programme Computer Science - Digital Innovation & Master's Degree Programme Business Informatics - Digital Transformation

+43 5572 792 3518
digital-transformation@fhv.at
digital-innovation@fhv.at

V3 04

Details

Mag. Jutta Lung-Babutzky
Administration Bachelor's Degree Programme Computer Science - Software and Information Engineering

+43 5572 792 5100
jutta.lung-babutzky@fhv.at
informatik@fhv.at

V2 04

Details

Alexandra Mangeng , BA
Administrator Degree programmes - planning and support for lecturers in the technical department

alexandra.mangeng@fhv.at
technik-planung@fhv.at

Details

Birgit Mathis, BEd
Administration Bachelor's Degree Programme Engineering and Management

+43 5572 792 5500
birgit.mathis@fhv.at
wing@fhv.at

V3 04

Details

Pamela Mohr
Administrator Degree programmes - planning and support for lecturers in the technical department

+43 5572 792 5002
pamela.mohr@fhv.at
technik-planung@fhv.at

W1 03

Details

Patrizia Rupprechter, BA MA
Administration Master's Degree Programmes - advice and admission

+43 5572 792 3040
patrizia.rupprechter@fhv.at
technik-master@fhv.at

W1 12

Details

Louisa Tammerl
currently on maternity leave


Details

Degree Programme Administration Design

Sabine Fister-Tramschek
Advice & Registration — InterMedia BA

+43 5572 792 5200
intermedia@fhv.at

V5 23

Details

Stefanie van Felten, M.A.
Advice & Registration — InterMedia MA

+43 5572 792 5203
intermedia@fhv.at

V5 23

Details

Degree Programme Administrations Social Work & Health

Stephanie Pfanner
Advice & Registration — Social Work BA

+43 5572 792 5308
sozialearbeit-vbb@fhv.at

S1 02

Details

Mag. (FH) Birgit Hofer
Programme Administration Health and Nursing

+43 5572 792 5903
birgit.hofer@fhv.at

S1 19

Details

Winifred Holzer
Programm Administration Healthcare and Nursing, Practical coordination

winifred.holzer@fhv.at

Details

Astrid Hirschauer
Advice & Registration — Social Work MA

+43 5572 792 5300
sozialearbeit-master@fhv.at

S1 02

Details

Miryam Draizi, BSc
Advice & Registration — Social Work BA, fulltime

+43 5572 792 5302
sozialearbeit-vz@fhv.at

Details

Mag. Petra Lichtenwallner
Programm Administration Healthcare and Nursing

05572 792 5900
gkp@fhv.at

S1 19

Details