Information on individual educational components (ECTS-Course descriptions) per semester

Degree programme: Bachelor Health Care and Nursing
Type of degree: FH Bachelor´s Degree Programme
Full-time



Summer Semester 2022
Winter Semester 2021
Summer Semester 2021
Winter Semester 2020

Contact Health Care and Nursing BSc

Dr. Andrea Kuckert-Wöstheinrich, MSc
Programme Director Health Care and Nursing BSc

+43 5572 792 5901
andrea.kuckert@fhv.at

S1 14

Details

Mag. (FH) Birgit Hofer
Programme Administration Health and Nursing

+43 5572 792 5903
birgit.hofer@fhv.at

S1 19

Details

Sophia Hefel, BSc
Practical coordination healthcare and nursing BSc

+43 5572 792 5907
sophia.hefel@fhv.at

S117

Details

Peter Johannes Jäger, BScN
Practical coordination healthcare and nursing BSc

+43 5572 792 5902
peter.jaeger@fhv.at

S1 18

Details

Mag. Petra Lichtenwallner
Programm Administration Healthcare and Nursing

05572 792 5900
petra.lichtenwallner@fhv.at

S1 19

Details

Winifred Holzer
Programm Administration Healthcare and Nursing, Practical coordination

winifred.holzer@fhv.at

Details

Juliane Seeger, BScN
Practical coordination healthcare and nursing BSc

+43 5572 792 5908
juliane.seeger@fhv.at

S1 17

Details