International Relations

Karin Wüstner-Dobler MSc.
Head International Office, Institutional ECTS Coordinator

+43 5572 792 1201
karin.wuestner-dobler@fhv.at

Details

Mag.a phil. Marijana Milošević
Project Manager RUN-EU

+43 5572 792 1204
marijana.milosevic@fhv.at

Details

Anja Sieghartsleitner MSc
Assistant Head International Office

+43 5572 792 1206
anja.sieghartsleitner@fhv.at

Details

Noomi King, MSc
Projektassistentin RUN-EU

noomi.king@fhv.at

Details

Exchange Coordinators

Carla Herrmann BA
Student Exchange Coordinator for the degree programmes in the fields of Business Administration and Design

+43 5572 792 1200
carla.herrmann@fhv.at

Details

Carina Deger BA
Student Exchange Coordinator for the degree programmes in the fields of Engineering & Technology and Social Work & Health

+43 5572 7921202
carina.deger@fhv.at

Details

International Assistants

Katja Riedmann
Assistant International Office

+43 5572 792 1205
katja.riedmann@fhv.at

Details