International Relations

Katharina Devich
Head International Office, Institutional ECTS Coordinator

+43 5572 792 1201
katharina.devich@fhv.at

Details

Anja Sieghartsleitner, MSc
Assistant Head International Office

+43 5572 792 1206
anja.sieghartsleitner@fhv.at

Details

Karin Wüstner-Dobler, MSc
Senior Advisor International Office

+43 5572 792 1208
karin.wuestner-dobler@fhv.at

Details

Katja Riedmann, BBA
Assistant International Office

+43 5572 792 1205
katja.riedmann@fhv.at

Details

Student Exchange Coordinators

Carla Herrmann, BA
Student Exchange Coordinator for the degree programmes in the fields of Business Administration and Design

+43 5572 792 1200
carla.herrmann@fhv.at

Details

Carina Deger, BA
Student Exchange Coordinator for the degree programmes in the fields of Engineering & Technology and Social Work & Health

+43 5572 792 1202
carina.deger@fhv.at

Details

RUN-European University

Mag.a phil. Marijana Milošević
Project Leader RUN-EU

+43 5572 792 1204
marijana.milosevic@fhv.at

W1 12

Details

Frauke Dobers, BA MA
Project Coordinator RUN-EU

+43 5572 7921203
frauke.dobers@fhv.at

W1 12

Details

Lisa Wagner, MA
Project Coordinator RUN-EU

+43 5572 792 1207
lisa.wagner@fhv.at

W1 12

Details