Prof. (FH) Dr.-Ing. Jens Schumacher
Head of Research Center Business Informatics, Lecturer

+43 5572 792 7118
jens.schumacher@fhv.at

V6 08

Details

Prof. (FH) Dipl.-Ing. Dr. rer. nat. habil. Hans-Georg Beyer
Research professor: Computational Intelligence especially Evolutionary Algorithms

+43 5572 792 7102
hans-georg.beyer@fhv.at

V6 06

Details

Prof. (FH) Dr. habil. Dipl.-Phys. (ETH) Thomas Breuer
Lecturer

+43 5572 792 7100
thomas.breuer@fhv.at
https://homepages.fhv.at/tb/cms/?Welcome

V6 05

Details

Natalia Burkina, PhD
Postdoc

natalia.burkina@fhv.at

Details

Martin Dobler, BSc MSc
Scientific Researcher

+43 5572 792 7126
martin.dobler@fhv.at

V6 07

Details

Diana Eglseder Dipl. Des, BA
Research assistant

diana.eglseder@fhv.at

V6 24

Details

Prof. (FH) Dipl. Inform. Thomas Feilhauer
Grid Computing

+43 5572 792 7105
thomas.feilhauer@fhv.at

V6 06

Details

Jakob Feistenauer
Student Employee

jakob.feistenauer@fhv.at

V6 23

Details

Dr.-Ing. Steffen Finck
Lecturer, Senior Researcher

+43 5572 792 7122
steffen.finck@fhv.at
https://homepages.fhv.at/fst/

V3 06

Details

Dr. rer. nat. Michael Hellwig
Head Josef Ressel Center for Robust Decisions, Senior Researcher

+43 5572 792 7112
michael.hellwig@fhv.at
https://homepages.fhv.at/hemi/

V6 21

Details

David Hutter, BSc MSc
Project staff

david.hutter@fhv.at

V6 23

Details

Mag. Dr. Martin Jandacka
Mathematical finance

+43 5572 792 7107
martin.jandacka@fhv.at

V6 24

Details

Bianca Kasper
Student Staff

bianca.kasper@fhv.at

V6 24

Details

Dominik Kowieski
Student Staff

dominik.kowieski@fhv.at

V6 24

Details

Tobias Kurz
Student Staff

tobias.kurz@fhv.at

Details

Dr. Florian Maurer M.A.
Research Assistant

+43 5572 792 7128
florian.maurer@fhv.at

V6 07

Details

Andreea Moigrădean
Stud. Mitarbeiterin

andreea.moigradean@fhv.at

V6 23

Details

Andreea Moigrădean
Stud. Mitarbeiterin

andreea.moigradean@fhv.at

Details

Nicola Moosbrugger
Project staff

+43 5572 792 3732
nicola.moosbrugger@fhv.at

V6 23

Details

Amir Omeradzic , MSc
Doctoral Researcher

+43 5572 792 3762
amir.omeradzic@fhv.at

V6 22

Details

Prof. (FH) Dr. Markus Reichart
Lecturer

+43 5572 792 7110
markus.reichart@fhv.at

V6 03

Details

Dr. Peter Reiter
Operations Research

+43 5572 792 7120
peter.reiter@fhv.at

V3 07

Details

Felix Salcher, BA MSc
Research Assistant

+43 5572 7923734
felix.salcher@fhv.at

V6 22

Details

Mag. Lisa Schönenberger, Bakk. BSc
Research Assistant

+43 5572 792 3736
lisa.schoenenberger@fhv.at

V6 22

Details

Natascha Senoner
Administration

+43 5572 792 7100
natascha.senoner@fhv.at

V6 04

Details

Dipl.-Ing. Armin Simma
IT Security

+43 5572 792 3005
armin.simma@fhv.at

V2 07

Details

Viktoriia Simakova
Student Staff

viktoriia.simakova@fhv.at

Details

Dr. Thomas Steinberger
Energy Market Modelling

+43 5572 792 7114
thomas.steinberger@fhv.at

V3 15

Details

Sabrina Urban MSc
Project staff

+43 5572 7923733
sabrina.urban@fhv.at

V6 22

Details

More information about the Research Centre Business Informatics