Prof. (FH) Dr.-Ing. Markus Preißinger
illwerke vkw Endowed Professorship for Energy Efficiency, Head of the Research Center Energy

+43 5572 792 3801
markus.preissinger@fhv.at

E1 03

Details

DI Helena Gössler
Assistant

+43 5572 792 3800
helena.goessler@fhv.at

E1 02

Details

Group Material and Energy Technology

Jovan Alavanja
Student Assistant

jovan.alavanja@fhv.at

Details

Mag. Dr. Stefan Arzbacher
Postdoc

+43 5572 792 3803
stefan.arzbacher@fhv.at

E0 02

Details

Baronenkova Anna-Maria MSc
Research Associate

+43 5572 7923812
anna-maria.baronenkova@fhv.at

E0 02

Details

Christian Baumann, B.Eng., MSc
Doctoral Researcher

+43 5572 792 3806
christian.baumann@fhv.at

Details

Elias Eder, M.Sc.
PhD student

+43 5572 792 3810
elias.eder@fhv.at

E0 02

Details

DI Babette Hebenstreit
Lecturer

+43 5572 792 5702
babette.hebenstreit@fhv.at

E1 21

Details

Sandro Hiller
Student Staff

sandro.hiller@fhv.at

Details

DI (FH) Gerhard Huber
Research Associate

+43 5572 792 3807
gerhard.huber@fhv.at

E0 09

Details

Miriam Kadinger, MSc
Research Associate

+43 5572 792 3816
miriam.kadinger@fhv.at

Details

Mag. Dr. Peter Kepplinger
Senior postdoc with management function

+43 5572 792 3805
peter.kepplinger@fhv.at

E1 21

Details

Michael Ritchie, BEng., PhD cand.
Junior Post-Doc

michael.ritchie@fhv.at

Details

Ruben Ronald LLiuyacc, MSc
Doctoral Researcher

+43 5572 792 3817
ruben.lliuyaccblas@fhv.at

Details

Ireshika Muhandiram, MSc
Doctoral Researcher

+43 5572 792 3813
ireshika.muhandiram@fhv.at

E0 02

Details

Gleb Prokhorskii MSc
Doctoral Researcher

+43 5572 792 3808
gleb.prokhorskii@fhv.at

E0 02

Details

Emrah Öztürk, BSc
Doctoral Researcher

+43 5572 792 3804
emrah.oeztuerk@fhv.at

Details

Dr. Klaus Rheinberger
Senior Postdoc

+43 5572 792 3811
klaus.rheinberger@fhv.at

E1 21

Details

Valentin Seiler
Student Assistant


Details

Dr. Christof Strabler
Lecturer for process engineering

+43 5572 792 3503
christof.strabler@fhv.at

E1 21

Details

Philipp Wohlgenannt, MSc
Doctoral Researcher

+43 5572 792 3814
philipp.wohlgenannt@fhv.at

Details