Markus Preißinger

Dr. Markus Preißinger
Head of Research Centre

+43 5572 792 3801
markus.preissinger@fhv.at

Helena Gössler

DI Helena Gössler
Assistant

+43 5572 792 3800
helena.goessler@fhv.at

Babette Hebenstreit

DI Babette Hebenstreit
Lecturer

+43 5572 792 5702
babette.hebenstreit@fhv.at

Jörg Petrasch

Dr. Jörg Petrasch
Senior Fellow

+43 5572 792 3813
joerg.petrasch@fhv.at

Group Materials and Simulation

Bettina Friedel

Dr. Bettina Friedel
Head of Materials and Simulation

+43 5572 792 3812
bettina.friedel@fhv.at

Anupam Akolkar

Anupam Akolkar, M.Sc.
Doctoral Researcher

+43 5572 792 3804
anupam.akolkar@fhv.at

Stefan Arzbacher

Mag. Stefan Arzbacher
Doctoral Researcher

+43 5572 792 3803
stefan.arzbacher@fhv.at

Johannes Haag

Johannes Haag, M.Sc.
Research Associate

+43 5572 792 3809
johannes.haag@fhv.at

Nima Rahmatian

Dr. Nima Rahmatian
Research Associate

 +43 5572 792 3808
nima.rahmatian@fhv.at

Group Demand Side Management

Peter Kepplinger

Mag. Peter Kepplinger
Head of Demand Side Management

 +43 5572 792 3805
peter.kepplinger@fhv.at

Bernhard Fässler

Bernhard Fässler, M.Sc.
Doctoral Researcher, Josef Ressel Centre for Scientific Computing

 +43 5572 792 3802
bernhard.faessler@fhv.at

Gerhard Huber

DI (FH) Gerhard Huber
Research Associate

 +43 5572 792 3807
gerhard.huber@fhv.at

Michael Schuler

Michael Schuler, M.Sc.
Research Associate, Josef Ressel Centre for Scientific Computing

 +43 5572 792 3811
michael.schuler@fhv.at

Further information about the research centre Energy