Prof. (FH) Dr.-Ing. Markus Preißinger
illwerke vkw Endowed Professorship for Energy Efficiency, Head of the Research Center Energy

+43 5572 792 3800
markus.preissinger@fhv.at

E1 03

Details

DI Helena Gössler
Assistant

+43 5572 792 3800
helena.goessler@fhv.at

E1 02

Details

Group Material and Energy Technology

Prof. (FH) Dr. Bettina Friedel
Head of Material and Energy Technology

+43 5572 792 3812
bettina.friedel@fhv.at

E1 02

Details

Dr. Anupam Akolkar, M.Sc.
Doctoral Researcher

+43 5572 792 3804
anupam.akolkar@fhv.at

E0 02

Details

Mag. Stefan Arzbacher
Doctoral Researcher

+43 5572 792 3803
stefan.arzbacher@fhv.at

E0 02

Details

Dr. Nima Rahmatian
Research Associate

+43 5572 792 3808
nima.rahmatian@fhv.at

E0 02

Details

Elias Eder, B.Sc., M.Sc.
Research Associate

+43 5572 792 3810
elias.eder@fhv.at

E0 02

Details

Group Energy Systems and Components

Mag. Peter Kepplinger
Head of Energy Systems and Components

+43 5572 792 3805
peter.kepplinger@fhv.at

E1 21

Details

DI Babette Hebenstreit
Lecturer

+43 5572 792 5702
babette.hebenstreit@fhv.at

E1 21

Details

DI (FH) Gerhard Huber
Research Associate

+43 5572 792 3807
gerhard.huber@fhv.at

E0 09

Details

Ruben Ronald LLiuyacc
Project Staff

+43 5572 792
ruben.lliuyaccblas@fhv.at

Details

Ireshika Muhandiram, MSc
Doctoral Researcher

+43 5572 792 3811
ireshika.muhandiram@fhv.at

E0 02

Details

Dr. Klaus Rheinberger
Lecturer

+43 5572 792 3811
klaus.rheinberger@fhv.at

E1 21

Details

Further information about the research centre Energy